+ Reply to Thread
Page 7 of 12 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... LastLast
Results 49 to 56 of 91

Thread: Opinion? (homosexuality)

  1. #49
    Newbie AnimeJock4ever is off to a good start AnimeJock4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Tennessee
    Posts
    65
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Opinion? (homosexuality)

    Wait, I thought there were some animals that did. This probably doesnt help but on legaly blonde 2 werent the dogs gay, and for some reason i want to say that i know of a horse that is gay, but that could be on tv too. I really think there are some animals that exhibit homosexuality, like herd animals, but im not sure.

    Katie-19

  2. #50
    Learn, live, laugh, GROW 5 Card Draw Champion, Bubble Trouble Champion, Connect 4 Champion, Long Jump Champion, Collapse Champion, BALLZ! Champion, Rotamania Champion, Rotations Champion, Hishi Champion, Domino Pressure Champion, Fun_game1 Champion, Road Blocks Champion, Puzzle Maniax Champion, Cloud Breakout Champion lebasiara may be famous one day lebasiara's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    here, there, everywhere
    Posts
    1,082
    Thanks
    25
    Thanked 27 Times in 24 Posts

    Wink Re: Opinion? (homosexuality)

    I think it is a personal desicion. I respect them even though I don't agree with their beliefs. They are ppl. They are not animals or anything else, they are like everybody else just with a few belief differences.
    Nothing less from Pyro ^_^ Great Sig ^_^ THANK YOU!!!!
    C:\Documents and Settings\MARA\My Documents\My Pictures\Anime room\sigs\music_sig1 mia ^_^.jpg
    "show me.... THE BEAST!!!" The Beauty and the Beast movie

  3. #51
    Otaku sazza2488 may be famous one day sazza2488 may be famous one day
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    England, UK
    Posts
    138
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Opinion? (homosexuality)

    I have a homo friend. He is literally my best friend

    It took him a while to tell me [thinking that i wouldnt be his friend anymore] but that doesnt bother me at all

    Same person at the end of the day.

    He later then told me that he wants to have a sex change.

    It's their choice. I got nothing against them ^^

  4. #52
    Ecchi Enthusiast Classic Donkey Kong Champion, Balloon Bomber Champion, Fishing Impossible Champion, Festival Of History : Archery Champion, Dare Devil Champion, Little Monkey Does Champion, Dragon Champion, Barty Champion, Cheesy Champion, Chicken Attack Champion, Moo Lander Champion, Hang Stan Champion, Hangaroo Champion, Sentenced Champion, Canadair Champion Miroku4444 may be famous one day Miroku4444 may be famous one day Miroku4444's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Missouri, USA
    Posts
    3,339
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 26 Times in 25 Posts

    Re: Opinion? (homosexuality)

    Quote Originally Posted by sazza2488 View Post
    I have a homo friend. He is literally my best friend

    It took him a while to tell me [thinking that i wouldnt be his friend anymore] but that doesnt bother me at all

    Same person at the end of the day.

    He later then told me that he wants to have a sex change.

    It's their choice. I got nothing against them ^^
    Hmm, that brings up an interesting question. If your friend gets a sex change does that mean hes not gay anymore?

  5. #53
    Otaku sazza2488 may be famous one day sazza2488 may be famous one day
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    England, UK
    Posts
    138
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Opinion? (homosexuality)

    To be honest, I havent actually thought of that!

    You know that question will bug me!

    But I suppose yes and no in a way. Because at the end of the day he was born a man but on the outside he classifies himself as a woman

  6. #54
    Banned The White Wolf is off to a good start
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    2,554
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 13 Times in 11 Posts

    Re: Opinion? (homosexuality)

    They wouldn't be gay. They would be a transexual. That's a whole nother category all together. As far as orientation...they would be straight. A person who undergoes a sex change is, in theory, a normal person who's brain wasn't developed when they were being made in the womb. Every person is made a female to begin with. The develpment of *the lower half* comes later on in the development of the male. Once the male genital is produced the brain's hormonal zone is then developed. Those of the transexuals have not developed yet; the brain I mean. So in turn, the male who thinks like a female is really a female. They have a female brain. Once they get a sex change, it only makes it permanent. Vise Versa for women.

    I saw it on a LMN original movie.

  7. #55
    Newbie Yaoi-Lover may be famous one day Yaoi-Lover may be famous one day Yaoi-Lover's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    no longer here
    Posts
    33
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Opinion? (homosexuality)

    I wonder if there is a problem with being gay because I'm bi and can't help it if I like boys. There is alot of sexy ones too like Bou *smirks*

  8. #56
    ♥ (¯'·._.·[GEISHA ゲイシャ]·. HieisLove may be famous one day HieisLove may be famous one day HieisLove's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    In my own world..
    Posts
    903
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: Opinion? (homosexuality)

    Quote Originally Posted by Yaoi-Lover View Post
    I wonder if there is a problem with being gay because I'm bi and can't help it if I like boys. There is alot of sexy ones too like Bou *smirks*
    Yumiko, not everyone find it a problem ok? just some don't accept it and some do. Its not like you care anyway lol
    ♥ (¯'·._.·[GEISHA ゲイシャ]·._.·'¯) ♥

+ Reply to Thread
Page 7 of 12 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Homosexuality and God
    By mixed fighter girl in forum Debate and Discuss
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: Sep 06, 2006, 04:23 PM
  2. homosexuality.... accepted or not??
    By holy_kamotey in forum Debate and Discuss
    Replies: 86
    Last Post: Aug 10, 2006, 12:23 PM
  3. Homosexuality in Asia
    By Badlywornshoes in forum Japanese Culture
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: Jun 21, 2006, 09:23 AM
  4. Anime that has homosexuality your thoughts?
    By The Truth in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: Mar 19, 2006, 03:57 PM
  5. My opinion on everyone(not everyone) who has wrote an opinion.
    By Miyu@animeonline in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: Nov 20, 2004, 07:19 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts