Closed Thread
Page 18 of 18 FirstFirst ... 8 15 16 17 18

Thread: Popularity in School

My Entity Is Unknown anime_being_god is making a name for themselves anime_being_god is making a name for themselves anime_being_god's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Popularity in School

And just being friends with everyone, that itself makes you popular, its not hard, and i wouldnt say its a bad thing, especially when it comes to getting jobs in your local area, or things like that, and to me having that many friends is very fun, your never bored. So your basically living your high school life to the fullest.

1st Sig finished 12-20-09

Newbie Hysteria is off to a good start
    Thanks

When I was in high school (I graduated last year) I was never popular. I had friends and was myself- I was happy. If I had fallen into the 'popular' group I'd probably be pregnant, have no job, no university offers and miserable. That's who the 'popular' boys and girls were at my school so I for one am glad I had the friends I had. We could all be ourselves.

My Entity Is Unknown anime_being_god is making a name for themselves anime_being_god is making a name for themselves anime_being_god's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Hysteria View Post
    When I was in high school (I graduated last year) I was never popular. I had friends and was myself- I was happy. If I had fallen into the 'popular' group I'd probably be pregnant, have no job, no university offers and miserable. That's who the 'popular' boys and girls were at my school so I for one am glad I had the friends I had. We could all be ourselves.
    lol
    i dont understand why everyone thinks you cant b yourself, and still be popular. And getting pregnant is totally based on what you do, not what your reputation is.