+ Reply to Thread
Page 23 of 28 FirstFirst ... 13 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 ... LastLast

Thread: Pregnancy at a young age

Ecchi Enthusiast Classic Donkey Kong Champion, Balloon Bomber Champion, Fishing Impossible Champion, Festival Of History : Archery Champion, Dare Devil Champion, Little Monkey Does Champion, Dragon Champion, Barty Champion, Cheesy Champion, Chicken Attack Champion, Moo Lander Champion, Hang Stan Champion, Hangaroo Champion, Sentenced Champion, Canadair Champion Miroku4444 may be famous one day Miroku4444 may be famous one day Miroku4444's Avatar
    Thanks
    Considering im not a doctor ill only say that a research study found that the best min age for girls to have children is 26. It said that even thought at 20 the body is mostly mature the body is not fully in its adult form since the bones take much longer to mature then the rest.
    26? Thats plain bull crap. I hear 18-20 is the min. There will always be a research study finding something bad. Theres probably one also to refute that study. Theres always a best age for something, but if your a young couple, have a good job, and are ready. I dont think you have to wait till 26. lol

You's Trollin Pro Leafblower Champion, Helicopter Champion ketaro is making a name for themselves ketaro is making a name for themselves ketaro's Avatar
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Miroku4444 View Post
    26? Thats plain bull crap. I hear 18-20 is the min. There will always be a research study finding something bad. Theres probably one also to refute that study. Theres always a best age for something, but if your a young couple, have a good job, and are ready. I dont think you have to wait till 26. lol
    I agree with you man, back in the colonial days girls were having kids at the age of 15.

Newbie Takarako may be famous one day Takarako may be famous one day Takarako's Avatar
    Thanks
    Exactly. i know girls at my school wh had children when they were 14