+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Teen Partying

Newbie xdeath by midnightxx is off to a good start xdeath by midnightxx's Avatar
    Thanks
    thanks to all of you for telling your stories and I can see all of this differently in a way and since I'm still young, if I ever do get into a situation like a party, then I hope I learn my lesson and it's good to hear that you peeps learned and now your better people.

and smart advice on only trusting close friends and family. also nice qoute from south park.
    Last edited by LenMiyata; Feb 07, 2011 at 03:39 PM.

Newbie Moose is off to a good start Moose's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Teen Partying

Well, as for moose here, ive been smoking pot for the past three years, as well as drinking. Ive been sober from drinking for almost a year, as for pot, 3 months. To be honest, its nothing i asked for, to start doing all that crazy sh**t, but things happen. I deeply regret it though. A kid got killed right in front of me, and i was too high to help him. Sure, someone else killed the guy, but the blood is on my hands, if you know what i mean. Take Moosie's advice, and never start doing that sh***t.

Death is as generation is, a composition of like elements, and a decompostion into the same.

3. The Following User Says Thank You to Moose For This Useful Post:

xdeath by midnightxx (Feb 07, 2011)

AO Helper Word Slider Champion, Penguin Shot Champion, YetiSports 10 - The End Champion, Yetisports 2 - Orca Slap Champion, Yetisports 3 - Seal Bounce Champion Mega may be famous one day Mega may be famous one day Mega's Avatar
    Thanks