+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 LastLast

Thread: Ddr!!

§-Breakdown-§ Breakout Champion, Bubble Popper Champion Akura13 may be famous one day Akura13's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Ddr!!

nya, omg I love DDR!!! I play it all the time! I hate to brag, but I'd have to say that I am pretty good at it! Believe it or not, I first discovered DDR from the "Naruto Abridged Series" on youtube! I was watching it, and decided that it would be pretty fun to play it! So I bought it, installed it, and now I'm a pro at it! I've beeten all of my friends, and it's so fun! ^^

Phantasmagoria Lives On In The Hearts Of Their Fans, Japanese AND English!
    "Because it's okay to hide your tears." - LM.C (Lovely Mocochang)

Devoted Otaku Quick Words Champion, Mah Jongg Solitaire Champion, Mah Jongg Garden Champion, Haunted House Champion Cheza may be famous one day Cheza may be famous one day Cheza's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Akura13 View Post
    nya, omg I love DDR!!! I play it all the time! I hate to brag, but I'd have to say that I am pretty good at it! Believe it or not, I first discovered DDR from the "Naruto Abridged Series" on youtube! I was watching it, and decided that it would be pretty fun to play it! So I bought it, installed it, and now I'm a pro at it! I've beeten all of my friends, and it's so fun! ^^
    OMG! I love The Naruto Abridged Series! ^_^ And yea, especially the DDR clip with Gaara. . . and OMG I love Neji in that! ^_^
    If they really had a desire to live, they would've been more aware of how easy it is to die.