+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Dungeons & Dragons

Newbie Echo is off to a good start
    Thanks

Dungeons & Dragons

So, I recently started playing D&D and I have completely fallen in love with it!
    I've only been to two sittings, I participated in each and I have my own character and am registered in the system.
    I don't know too much about the game yet...I can play, but the only thing that I really need help in is where to put what on my character sheet and using dice. I haven't differentiated the dice yet and I haven't really learned the layout of the character sheet yet either lol. Give me some slack I've only played twice so far!

I go to all my sittings with my friend Brittany at a little place called Collector's Connection. I suppose it's not really little, just packed with a bunch of awesome stuff and people. My Dungeon Master's name is Kat and she is an AMAZING Dungeon Master. She helps you through everything and explains the game with detail and makes it all fun.

Incase you were wondering, my character is a level 5 Raptoran Rogue named Odette.

Here's the questions for all of you: How long have you been playing D&D? Do you like your DM, if so why? Where do you play D&D?
    http://i207.photobucket.com/albums/bb19/OfeliasFire/BlueProxy-1024_768-1.jpg
    "I'm a young soul in this very strange world hoping to learn a bit bout' what is true and fake"

Otaku Hantei16 is off to a good start Hantei16's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Dungeons & Dragons