+ Reply to Thread
Page 8 of 8 FirstFirst ... 5 6 7 8

Thread: Game Experts

Devoted Otaku Defend Your Castle Champion rock on may be famous one day rock on may be famous one day rock on's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Game Experts

yes there are two games for me halo2 and final fantasy.

92% of teens moved to rap. I am one of the 8% rebelions

Otaku Bike Stunts Champion Shonen may be famous one day Shonen may be famous one day Shonen's Avatar
    Thanks

I'm an expert in, how should I say this, in EVERY single game I get my hands on. I dunno why, guess I'm a natural. I NEVER use cheats to progress in games because that kinda kills the point of even playing the game...

[Sig-Team Member] [My Profile] [My Gallery]
    *Do what thou wilt shall be the whole of Law*

Hell Enforcer George Wants Beer Champion, Monkey Cliff Diving Champion, Tilt 2 Champion hellknight may be famous one day hellknight may be famous one day hellknight's Avatar
    Thanks

DOOM 3 mostly scares my little cousins and are very afriad to play to matters i can scare them with ease

Slam Dunk Da Funk Soshi Kitai is making a name for themselves Soshi Kitai is making a name for themselves Soshi Kitai's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Jet Black
    I am the absloute immortal overlord of Super Smash Brothers Melee for the Game Cube. I am not an expert in smash bros. -- I am a GOD.
    Really now? ... I've done the same as you, I've unlocked every trophy, every character, every stage... I had to do with every character, learn their every strength and weakness. But I was omnipotent with Zelda/Sheik... a clear switching balance of extremes. Immediate speed, and slow strength/defense. Both need skill to wield, and the only way to master them is by being able to use both in battle. Switching at the perfect moments.....

I may have not mastered catching items in mid-air, or catching everything in my way... but... I've beaten all who have mastered it.