+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Morrowind

Angsty Goth Teenager SamuraiDude128 may be famous one day SamuraiDude128 may be famous one day SamuraiDude128's Avatar
    Thanks

Morrowind

Anyone here play Morrowind?
    Have you ever played Morrowind?
    Likes? Dislikes? etc.
    I just started playing today and have played almost non-stop! I love this game.

Otaku Juggernaut may be famous one day Juggernaut may be famous one day Juggernaut's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Morrowind

Morrowind is only probably one of the best RPGs ever.

BTW, Elder Scrolls 5 is under development.

Angsty Goth Teenager SamuraiDude128 may be famous one day SamuraiDude128 may be famous one day SamuraiDude128's Avatar
    Thanks

Cool, it's a shame I won't be able to play it. I don't own any next gen systems and my computer is way outdated. Whatever, Morrowind can hold me for a hell of a long time.

Newbie Canti is off to a good start Canti's Avatar
    Thanks

Yeah I think its a great game like Oblivion
    I just hope that part 5 is just as good as the
    other ones were

Poultry Projectile Cannon Scourge is making a name for themselves Scourge is making a name for themselves Scourge's Avatar
    Thanks

I really like playing Marrowind and the other elder scroles games. I always liked playing as the Argonian for three reasons. 1: Its one of the few games a lizerd can be a good guy. 2: Can breath under water. I fear you water no more!! 3: Imune to diseases. Diseases are a REAL PAIN IN THE ASS and having a charactore that is very resistant to those comes in handy.
    I never really cared to use magic, other then turning invisable and sniping people with a bow. Conjuring also comes in handy when things get dicy, conjuring a Skeleton hero which conjures another Skeleton Warrior is nice, you get a two for one. Can any one say decoy? I then turn back invisable and then continue to snipe with my bow.
    Last edited by Scourge; Jul 27, 2009 at 01:42 PM.