+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast

Thread: Musicians!

Newbie AnimeJock4ever is off to a good start AnimeJock4ever's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Musicians!

I havent played in a while but I can play the piano and trumpet. I played the piano for about 3 years then I started playing the trumpet, which has been for about 7 years. I dont play them any more though because we dont have a band at my college. Yeah, I was a band geek in high school. no, not really i just did everything (band, sports, academics). I do kinda miss playing though. Some songs were awsome. One year for football, we did a "Pirates of the Caribbean" halftime show, it was the best and for concert we played a song from LOTR.

Katie-19

Newbie shinopious may be famous one day shinopious may be famous one day shinopious's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by AnimeJock4ever View Post
    I havent played in a while but I can play the piano and trumpet. I played the piano for about 3 years then I started playing the trumpet, which has been for about 7 years. I dont play them any more though because we dont have a band at my college. Yeah, I was a band geek in high school. no, not really i just did everything (band, sports, academics). I do kinda miss playing though. Some songs were awsome. One year for football, we did a "Pirates of the Caribbean" halftime show, it was the best and for concert we played a song from LOTR.
    Sweeet I was in the Marching Band (Take it that is what you are talking about). Played the Bass Drum and moved later on to the Trumpet.
    When in doubt, shut you mouth.
    Stupidity shows when you talk too much.
    So it is better to stay quiet and people think you are dumb, than to speak and people know you are dumb.