+ Reply to Thread
Page 6 of 10 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... LastLast

Thread: New console wars

is On Point Abu Dhabi is making a name for themselves Abu Dhabi is making a name for themselves Abu Dhabi's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: New console wars

OMG~! are they really coming out with a new PSP?

>o< gosh darnit people! get it right the first time!

>.< this all seems great, but it's really starting to feel like poor planning... you don't have to have a bunch of models to sell something! how about one good one? i think that Nintendo has proved that one quality system still sells just as well, or even better, then having multiple systems...

^_^ not to say that i hate the other systems... i want all of them~! it's just that all this updating is getting on my nerves...

i'm kindaof an old person about it... i'm not good with technology and i don't see the point in some improvements (ex: DVD = good --> HD-DVD = uh... okay... --> Blu-Ray = how clear does the TV need to be?!)

Otaku Tetris Champion, Ms Pacman Champion, Trivial Blitz Champion Mechazawa is off to a good start Mechazawa's Avatar
    Thanks

^Actually I heard a rumor (and it may be just that) that nintendo was thinking about releasing a version of the Wii with a DVD player inside.

Nintendo had had their bumps in the same area with their hand helds, anyone drop some coin on a bulky DS?
    I BELONG TO AN ANGEL NOW!

Slam Dunk Da Funk Soshi Kitai is making a name for themselves Soshi Kitai is making a name for themselves Soshi Kitai's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Mechazawa View Post
    ^Actually I heard a rumor (and it may be just that) that nintendo was thinking about releasing a version of the Wii with a DVD player inside.

Nintendo had had their bumps in the same area with their hand helds, anyone drop some coin on a bulky DS?
    The first DS looked like a happy-meal toy that came from McDonalds...

>_O GAG!! It was so disgusting!

I'm glad my first DS was a DS Lite.