Re: Offical Nintendo DS/Wii Friend Code Thread

my call of duty world at war friend i.d is 206349505953 the names Joe7x
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    GamerTag: AW joe7x
    Myspace: www.myspace.com/mezzo1991

Newbie The 4th Hokage is off to a good start
    Thanks

My cod 5 ds fc is 309458743564. No one will ever beat me though.

Otaku Ritoru-chan may be famous one day Ritoru-chan may be famous one day
    Thanks

I'm incredibly limited to my Friend Codes right now, but for those of you that do have the games that I have friend codes for, message me and we'll figure this stuff out. I'm a bit of a newbie at it fyi

Final Fantasy III: 507063707012
    Pokemon Diamond: T.B.A (PM Me)
    "You know what the trouble about real life is? There's no danger music." -- The Cable Guy
    Photography | @Twitter | Website

Newbie AngelaXXX is off to a good start
    Thanks

Offical Nintendo DS/Wii Friend Code Thread

Yup. I recovered my brawl data with a hack to copy it back onto my Wii from the SD card, so I still have those codes, and I did the same with Mario Kart Wii.
    Im just not doing Wii friend codes.

Newbie stakTrakeme is off to a good start
    Thanks

panel display

Light year could be the measurement backwards and forwards going to be the heavenly authorities leaving respect and love to understand more about going to be the star. It is the reason that measured all around the fine print regarding kilometers and metres When the light - weight travel throughout the vacuum the distance measured is that often known as the light weight year.

?????? ???????? ????? ???????. http://leraurin69.wikiartists.in/846...html?#c1391983 Htel de Paris Halunken Forum :: Thema anzeigen - Effective Lotions That Retards Hair Growth
    led led light led lighting led light bulbs led lights led lights,led light bulbs,light bulbs,led lighting - http://icamtech.com

Thanks

led chandelier