+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 8 of 21

Thread: Preview of Advent children dub version

  1. #1
    Otaku cerebrum has disabled reputation cerebrum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Some part of the universe.
    Posts
    294
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Preview of Advent children dub version

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SmgYg...dren%20english
    Has anyone seen this? A small clip with the english dub version to Advent child. Is not as bad as I thought it would be, but still disapointing. I personally prefer the Japanese version. But I haven't seen that yet either... so NO SPOILERS IN THIS THREAD!!!!.
    http://www.animeonline.net/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=30454&dateline=115992  8199
Your Current Signature Picture
    Sig courtesy goes to : Sazuka. [Sig team]

  2. #2
    of the AMC Innerhell may be famous one day Innerhell may be famous one day Innerhell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    nowhere
    Posts
    2,172
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 27 Times in 25 Posts

    Re: Preview of Advent child dub version

    Kadaj's voice sounds quite decent
    it sounds a little bit like his Japanese seiyuu (voice actor) and that's always a plus
    I love my girlfriend.

  3. #3
    Otaku cerebrum has disabled reputation cerebrum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Some part of the universe.
    Posts
    294
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: Preview of Advent child dub version

    Yeah, I noticed. Darn, I heard clouds eng voice in Kingdoms hearts and thought he'd nail it in the movie.... but that didn't seem like the case in the clip.
    http://www.animeonline.net/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=30454&dateline=115992  8199
Your Current Signature Picture
    Sig courtesy goes to : Sazuka. [Sig team]

  4. #4
    Newbie digi_boi may be famous one day digi_boi may be famous one day digi_boi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Preview of Advent child dub version

    WOOOOW!
    The voices fit them right. That's super suprising!
    This pic is actually for my website: www.freewebs.com/digi_boi
    Check it out for yourself! Just click the pic!
    Your signature image is limited to 450*110 pixels.
    -- Hassun

  5. #5
    AO's Demon Slayer Hexxagon Champion, Match Stick Soccer Champion Blade X may be famous one day Blade X may be famous one day Blade X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Protecting my loved one.
    Posts
    1,601
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Preview of Advent child dub version

    It's alright, Kadja's voice i can feel. Coz he's crazy n evil. BUt i cant wait to hear wut sepiroth's voice will sound like. It has to be to standard with the japanese one. Cloud's voice i think done alright. cant wait to hear the rest of the gang's voices.

    Thanks for the siggy Ky-lyrra

  6. #6
    Otaku cerebrum has disabled reputation cerebrum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Some part of the universe.
    Posts
    294
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: Preview of Advent child dub version

    oh yeah. I know wat Tifa and Aerith r gonna sound like coz I played kingdom hearts..... i just hope they don't screw up sephiroths voice. I can't say i like kedaj's eng voice.
    http://www.animeonline.net/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=30454&dateline=115992  8199
Your Current Signature Picture
    Sig courtesy goes to : Sazuka. [Sig team]

  7. #7
    AO's Demon Slayer Hexxagon Champion, Match Stick Soccer Champion Blade X may be famous one day Blade X may be famous one day Blade X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Protecting my loved one.
    Posts
    1,601
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Preview of Advent child dub version

    It sounds like a typical young villian's voice. I dunno, but I wanna hear Sep's voice coz tht for me is the lynchpin of the film. If u get the baddest villian's voice right, I think everyone could jus forget abt the whole the film.

    Thanks for the siggy Ky-lyrra

  8. #8
    :Yuki fan: Spider Jump Champion Shinku no kage is making a name for themselves Shinku no kage is making a name for themselves Shinku no kage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    AnimeOnline.net
    Posts
    1,759
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 38 Times in 35 Posts

    Re: Preview of Advent child dub version

    YYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!! !

    Just about a week left till the release!! I've had mine pre-ordered so long ago you can't even read the receipt anymore dood!! Good thing that they keep track of it in the stores database.
    ->:Be descriptive in your posts or its like you didnt post at all:<-

    |The "RULES" of AO|My AO Gallery|YouTube|AnimeSuki|

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Final Fantasy Vii: Advent Children
    By cflnut in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: Mar 25, 2006, 07:29 AM
  2. divorcing
    By Zero Cool in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: Nov 08, 2005, 09:41 PM
  3. Final Fantasy VII Advent CHildren
    By N.Y._Soulja in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: Jul 07, 2005, 05:22 PM
  4. Return of the Finchlist
    By Finch in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: May 24, 2005, 07:19 AM
  5. No child left behind
    By frozen_mercury in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: May 02, 2005, 06:26 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts