+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 9 to 16 of 21

Thread: Preview of Advent children dub version

  1. #9
    Gundam Builder Ragn0r0x may be famous one day Ragn0r0x may be famous one day Ragn0r0x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    SAn Diego
    Posts
    708
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Preview of Advent child dub version

    Not bad. The voices are decent and that deserves a thumb .

  2. #10
    ★~Ao's Irish Fariy ~★ equinn may be famous one day equinn may be famous one day equinn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Emerald island (Eire) (Ireland)
    Posts
    1,834
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 39 Times in 37 Posts

    Re: Preview of Advent child dub version

    classss i cant wait to get it you people will have to tell me cause it wont be here for a long time.

  3. #11
    Otaku Hitokiri Battousai may be famous one day Hitokiri Battousai may be famous one day
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Panama
    Posts
    214
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Preview of Advent child dub version

    Wow, nice video, the voices fit well but I would like to see the Japanese version of it

  4. #12
    I'm all ears. Hassun has disabled reputation
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Pretiacruento
    Posts
    7,700
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 124 Times in 108 Posts

    Re: Preview of Advent child dub version

    As a hardcore dubbing hater I must say the voices suck.
    They aren't that bad though.

  5. #13
    ~jUsT sMiLe~ _gwenibe_ may be famous one day _gwenibe_ may be famous one day _gwenibe_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    In the gallery
    Posts
    1,376
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 35 Times in 31 Posts

    Re: Preview of Advent child dub version

    eeeeppp!! I can't wait until the english release. I only just saw it for the first time in english subtitles yesterday! It rocks! The voice fit well in the dub version! Anyone have any idea when it is coming out in Australia? I think I heard in May?

  6. #14
    Railgun Assimilate Champion Sazuka may be famous one day Sazuka may be famous one day Sazuka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Cair Paravel
    Posts
    796
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 19 Times in 19 Posts

    Re: Preview of Advent child dub version

    Maybe they'll stick Lance Bass to Sephiroth like in KH1.

    Which he wasn't too bad at actually.

  7. #15
    Otaku AniManga Hound may be famous one day AniManga Hound may be famous one day AniManga Hound's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    449
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Preview of Advent child dub version

    Eh. They aren't that bad. Then again, the clip only has about three lines in it. Kadaj had an okay dub, though.


    I'm still going to watch the japanese version first...


    *is almost positive that it was Kadaj*

    Keep eating so many dogs and you're bound to be Communist

  8. #16
    Otaku iazndragoni yan may be famous one day iazndragoni yan may be famous one day iazndragoni yan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Posts
    384
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Preview of Advent child dub version

    nice. i do hope american version sales will be good.

+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Final Fantasy Vii: Advent Children
    By cflnut in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: Mar 25, 2006, 07:29 AM
  2. divorcing
    By Zero Cool in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: Nov 08, 2005, 09:41 PM
  3. Final Fantasy VII Advent CHildren
    By N.Y._Soulja in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: Jul 07, 2005, 05:22 PM
  4. Return of the Finchlist
    By Finch in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: May 24, 2005, 07:19 AM
  5. No child left behind
    By frozen_mercury in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: May 02, 2005, 06:26 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts