+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

Thread: What are your views Dungeons and Dragons?

Newbie SuperDude22 may be famous one day SuperDude22 may be famous one day SuperDude22's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: What are your views Dungeons and Dragons?

Wow, i never new so many pple like dnd! It's really surprising to me. i usually a rogue, monk, and/or fighter. I started playing 3.0 and 3.5 edition, I haven't played any of the old versions.

Gundam Builder Ragn0r0x may be famous one day Ragn0r0x may be famous one day Ragn0r0x's Avatar
    Thanks

I tired it once when I was like eight or nine but never got into it. MAybe it was too complicated for me when I tried to play it for the first time.

Otaku Gilgamesh may be famous one day Gilgamesh may be famous one day Gilgamesh's Avatar
    Thanks

I've never played dnd but I've played games similar to it (warhammer, magic, other table top games) and I think they're a great way to get together and use your imagination while at the same time meeting new people and developing social skills with people who are like minded.

Newbie numnutsemh may be famous one day numnutsemh may be famous one day numnutsemh's Avatar
    Thanks

DND o ya thats the game to play i like the newer stuff but the origonal(3.0, 3.5)are like the best neverwinter nights and the expansions are good as well making to were you go to lvl 40 and the characters are way good and the graphics are kinda old but are good
    Things i do are for the future

Newbie SuperDude22 may be famous one day SuperDude22 may be famous one day SuperDude22's Avatar
    Thanks