+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread: Who can play guitar

Otaku Arnys Battle 2 Champion sora the king of dreams may be famous one day sora the king of dreams may be famous one day sora the king of dreams's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Who can play guitar

I use to play a Guitar. I haven't really touch it for a year and I have 4 of them.

So Beautiful.Y_Y

Lol.

But I can play and I make my own Lyrics.

Oh btw I'm in a band now if anyone wants to listen to me...Probably not. Lol

But I'm in the band because I've been playing a Guitar for like 5 years straight and on the 6th year I just stop and worked on my grade but I'm going to play more in the summer and bring the gang all back together.

I live in the shadows and I am as fast as the speed of light, but I use my ability's to help people even though they fear me for who I am.

A Brand new Theme song for all my friends who use to come to Ao and the People that still come's to Ao.
    http://video.freevideoblog.com/hotte...7631ca1c2a.htm

Newbie Mizark1390 is off to a good start Mizark1390's Avatar
    Thanks

thanks, for the replies, at least here i can talk about at least two of my favorite things Anime and Guitars
    This hads been Mizarkcus

Otaku halo3master may be famous one day halo3master may be famous one day halo3master's Avatar
    Thanks

yeah it took me years to learn to how to play even the easiest songs on a guitar ive plyed drums all my life so drums come easy to me

Newbie black moral is off to a good start black moral's Avatar
    Thanks

really wow.i think to be able to play drums is more complicated than guitar..so your lucky youve been playing for as long as you have then that means you must be a killer drummer..^_^..guitar is hard and complex at times but once you get the hang of the chords and the chord progressions then it gets easier to write music and play..^_^..sorry i get to excited sometimes..hahaha..lol..XD
    wataru...<3.LOVE