Closed Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread: The World Of Warcraft

Newbie TheDarknesInTheLight is off to a good start TheDarknesInTheLight's Avatar
    Thanks

Post The World Of Warcraft

Hello AO i have been playing WoW aka world of warcraft for around 4 years now i personally find it alot of fun and have played with alot of diff people in my time playing so i thought i would make this to see if anyone on here plays how long they have been playing what side they are on and there realm type... or if you are wanting to play and have any questions feel free to ask
    The closer you get the light the greater your darkness becomes...

Newbie CWhit is off to a good start CWhit's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: The World Of Warcraft

You know I always wanted to play WoW, but the whole thing of paying per month to mean might not be worth I don't know yet. I guess I gotta try it out first to see before I buy it.

Teddy Bear =^_^= Bean Hunter Champion Frozen Rose may be famous one day Frozen Rose's Avatar
    Thanks

ummm i didn't play it for long >,< *sad* becasue the internet is slow around here , and no one of my friends would like playing games lke it >.> , that is boring i don't know why don't like a great game like this !!! ... i am very sad since i am a BIG fan of Warcraft T,T .... =^_^=
    http://www.animeonline.net/avatars/frozen-rose-62446.gif?type=sigpic&dateline=1230225100
    My Dreams Become Like The Rainbow
    Love Like the Wind You Can't See It But You Can Feel It

Newbie TheDarknesInTheLight is off to a good start TheDarknesInTheLight's Avatar
    Thanks

Talking Re: The World Of Warcraft

Quote Originally Posted by CWhit View Post
    You know I always wanted to play WoW, but the whole thing of paying per month to mean might not be worth I don't know yet. I guess I gotta try it out first to see before I buy it.