View Poll Results: What Animated Show Is The Worst?

Voters
61. You may not vote on this poll
  • American Dad

12 19.67%
  • Drawn Together

15 24.59%
  • Family Guy

1 1.64%
  • The Simpsons

7 11.48%
  • Futurama

5 8.20%
  • None Of The Above

25 40.98%
Multiple Choice Poll.
+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread: Worst Show Ever Seen

Femmebot Rehab Colt Crouse Champion, Bookworm Champion, Hangman Champion, Connect 2 Champion Peach_follows has become well known Peach_follows has become well known Peach_follows has become well known Peach_follows's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Worst Show Ever Seen

The worst animated show Ive ever seen is Shaolin Showdown... lol... (hey I've got kids, I HAVE to watch this stuff)

Reason being... Im an artist, and writer... I could draw better characters with my feet, and have seen better stroies on the back of cereal boxes.

I mean I dont mind bad art, and storys that dont make sense... but only if they're funny. And I mean REAL funny. Im a sucker for slapstick humor. Which is why I couldnt vote for any of the above shows... they're all pretty good to me.
    Last edited by Peach_follows; Feb 12, 2007 at 12:22 PM.
    ... Not Ever Again...

Newbie Tsukino123 is off to a good start Tsukino123's Avatar
    In a castle far far away in Astale (I wish!)
    Thanks

The show that I think is the worst is really none of them. They are all pretty good.

??* Judge and Executioner ??* White Van Man Champion, Home Run Derby Champion, Mahjongg sport Champion, Jewel Champion, The Asteroids Champion koga23 may be famous one day koga23 may be famous one day koga23's Avatar
    Thanks

the worst shows iv seen guta be Tim & Eric Awesome Show and Saul of The Mole Men there so bad the shouldent even be on tv,they have no point
    ....Player Killer....
    ??* "There is nothing to fear but F.E.A.R. it self -(F.E.A.R) " ??*