+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Wow?

super effective Last Man Standing Champion FLawEdmiNd may be famous one day FLawEdmiNd may be famous one day FLawEdmiNd's Avatar
    Thanks

Wow?

You guys might be too ashamed to admit it but I'm not xD

I recently started playing World of Warcraft... and it's not as bad as I thought it would be. The hardest thing to deal with is snobby players actually but it's like that with any online game.

This game is huge and at times it takes itself waaay to seriously (like waaaay). It's also a game to be played it groups :/

There are so many unspoken rules and ethics a player must follow and so many opportunities to do the wrong thing, especially when it comes to leveling your characters talents. And lots of people who are more than willing to pull the wool over your eyes..

I have a lvl 17 Paladin and I just finished my very first dungeon ^_^

Though I was grossly misled by a random I met while grinding.. I wanted to tank but he was like 'sp3nd ur talent pointz in ret' which is geared for dps.

I dunno. I think I still might be a console girl but Wow certainly isn't bad. And I'm probably the worst Paladin in Wow history lol, these guys have three lives pretty much with their crazy skills/spells etc. yet I still end up getting myself killed xD

Well?
    the love you withhold is the pain you carry.

Otaku Nightwish may be famous one day Nightwish may be famous one day Nightwish's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Wow?