+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Thread: New to Bleach

Newbie AznZheng96 is off to a good start AznZheng96's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: New to Bleach

Uhm this might not be related but i just noticed xD that this was posted in april and from that time till now, he must have gone real far by now i mean 1.5 months is enough to finish tons of episodes if you try so i think our posts dont matter much anymore lol >.>

Newbie jennifer8788 is off to a good start
    Thanks

Hey nolan, i am new to bleach. I did not watched the episodes that you are discussing in this thread.

Newbie Robyne is off to a good start
    Thanks

What are you ppl saying? Bleach is amazing, one of my all time favorites. It's hilarious to watch and you can never get tired of its characters. ideas for the episodes are never repeated and every time a new idea is introduced, it wipes you off your feet.
    if you're watching it for entertainment, you're going to LOVE it!!!! but if you watch it for the story, you won't because of the fillers which are often long and sometimes a little boring and annoying.
    Each of the characters in bleach represent something wonderful, have some amazing secrets and have complicated pasts. Each squad is different from the other, each unique and efficient at its own job. c'mon, how could u NoT like this anime?????
    its main character will, i think, make you laugh the hardest and amaze you the most. Kourasaki Ichigo is a normal high school teenager who is abnormally dense to the most obvious things. but those that are precious to him, he will go to any lengths to save and protect and that's what basically is about.
    As his friends, one by one, fall into trouble, Ichigo saves them from the impossible and while he's at it, becomes waaaaaay powerful.
    Last edited by Robyne; Sep 14, 2010 at 05:58 AM.

Otaku carasume is off to a good start carasume's Avatar
    Thanks

i dont, know. i mean, Bleach is soo predictable, and so is most anime :/