+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3

Thread: Anime Recommendations for a newbie??

Otaku gaaralover123 is off to a good start gaaralover123's Avatar
    Thanks

Talking Re: Anime Recommendations for a newbie??

I am new to animeonline too. i totaly am stocked that i can go on a website with out it being blocked

Mathematical!! Bugz Champion, Ant Bully Champion, Chainsaw the childern Champion, 3D Net Blazer Champion, Cricket Challenge Champion, Big Uglies Champion, Body Check Champion, Desktop Fishing Champion, All Star Skate Park Champion, Chuckie Egg Champion, Birdy Champion, Anthrax Jelly Champion, Air Typer Champion, Word Pads Champion, Crash Test Dummy Curling Champion, The Mini Jump Game Champion, Chairlift Challenge Champion, Astroboy vs One Bad Storm Champion, Fight Man Champion, Blot In Hell Champion, Beeku Adventure Champion, Connect2 Champion, Atomica Champion, Cannonball Follies 2 Champion, Bada Boing Champion, BeachDefence Champion, Alkie Kong 2 Champion atomik_sprout has become well known atomik_sprout has become well known atomik_sprout has become well known atomik_sprout's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Anime Recommendations for a newbie??

I like a huge variety of anime. I'm sure you'd be interested in some of them. I'm really big on Cowboy Bebop for the action and the music--same with Samurai Champloo. The Naruto franchise is always good to watch. Hmm... If you like drama, you'll like Kimi ni Todoke. My recent favorite is High School of the Dead. It's a must see. ^_^ If you want a list of what I've seen or currently like, you should PM me and I'll hook ya up. ^_^

Otaku Inuruto is off to a good start Inuruto's Avatar
    Thanks

First off let me say welcome!!! Now that introductions are out the way I guess I can go in my repertoire' of list...lol Well some good animes have been named already so I will try not to repeat them, but if I do plz forgive mii'...