Closed Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 1 to 8 of 31

Thread: any body have opinions on dn angel?

  1. #1
    Newbie wrathtookabath may be famous one day wrathtookabath may be famous one day
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    in my own little evil world
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Question any body have opinions on dn angel?

    i think its a good show one of my favorite animes.
    life is full of mysteries like my personality.

  2. #2
    Otaku fma1012 may be famous one day fma1012 may be famous one day fma1012's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    earth :)
    Posts
    479
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: any body have opinions on dn angel?

    I love that show its so awesome it has a really good story line!!!


    Thanks lifeforce! (:

  3. #3
    Newbie wrathtookabath may be famous one day wrathtookabath may be famous one day
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    in my own little evil world
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: any body have opinions on dn angel?

    yea i have to watch it on demand so im only on like episode 20 but there still like 6 more episodes its really interesting.
    life is full of mysteries like my personality.

  4. #4
    Otaku fma1012 may be famous one day fma1012 may be famous one day fma1012's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    earth :)
    Posts
    479
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: any body have opinions on dn angel?

    Yea I know its awesome though!! But its so sad when it ends I mean it was a really good show! ^-^


    Thanks lifeforce! (:

  5. #5
    Otaku DEMON SPAWN may be famous one day DEMON SPAWN may be famous one day DEMON SPAWN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    St. Joseph missouri!!!
    Posts
    330
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: any body have opinions on dn angel?

    I have never seen dn angel, whats it about?

  6. #6
    Newbie wrathtookabath may be famous one day wrathtookabath may be famous one day
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    in my own little evil world
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: any body have opinions on dn angel?

    well its about this kid and one day he starts to change and gets the spirit of like the master theif dark and he cant change back until he steals something special and he only triggers dark's form when his emotions for the girl he likes sorta change when he feels efection for her.(I would tell you more wouldnt want to spoil it)
    life is full of mysteries like my personality.

  7. #7
    Otaku fma1012 may be famous one day fma1012 may be famous one day fma1012's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    earth :)
    Posts
    479
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: any body have opinions on dn angel?

    Yea thats pretty much what its about and you should see it, I mean its a great show. If you are the type that likes romance then you should watch it for sure ^^


    Thanks lifeforce! (:

  8. #8
    Otaku Laharl ex may be famous one day Laharl ex may be famous one day
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    187
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: any body have opinions on dn angel?

    I love anything from the mind of Yukiru Sugisaki. I seem to have an affinity...

    Candidate for Goddess, Lagoon Engine, Lagoon Engine Einsatz, Pilot Candidate, and Rizelmine are great, too. Well, the ones with Lagoon engine in the name didn't have an anime. Unless you count this one short vid. >_>

    Yukiru Sugisaki's site. <---Click

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. hi every body!!
    By some_one in forum Sensory Pleasures
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: Aug 21, 2006, 10:37 PM
  2. body heat
    By princesslady in forum Poems
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: Aug 17, 2006, 02:24 PM
  3. hello every body
    By nightdragon in forum Introductions
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: Jul 18, 2006, 11:01 AM
  4. hola every body
    By Spike86 in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: Sep 16, 2005, 09:44 AM
  5. any body else bored
    By darse in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: Jul 15, 2005, 02:06 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts