Closed Thread
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4
Results 25 to 31 of 31

Thread: any body have opinions on dn angel?

  1. #25
    Wo chao xi huan ni Mahjong Champion, Shape Game Champion, Solitaire Champion, Mahjong Connect Champion, Looney Tunes Mahjong Champion, Elite Mahjong Champion, MahJong Champion, Mahjong XY Champion mahiru may be famous one day mahiru may be famous one day mahiru's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    731
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    Re: any body have opinions on dn angel?

    I really liked the anime up til about volume 9 I guess, and after that it's just seemed sort... meh? I dunno >_< I don't particularly like the anime though for some reason. I can't pinpoint exactly why though... if I had to guess, though, I guess I'd say cuz everything seems to move almost too quickly in my opinion.
    Wo shi zhen zhen zhen xi huan ni...

    Thank you Equinn!! ^-^

  2. #26
    Newbie Roserocks123 may be famous one day Roserocks123 may be famous one day Roserocks123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: any body have opinions on dn angel?

    you guys know what you're talking about. The sad thing is that I've only been able to see two episodes. *sighs* Guess I'll Just have to wait a while.

  3. #27
    Otaku Fish Hunter 2 Champion, Ice Mania Champion, Pigeon Hunter Champion, Bear & Cat Champion exderz may be famous one day exderz may be famous one day exderz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    IHouse
    Posts
    362
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: any body have opinions on dn angel?

    can someone give me a summary about it...i was going to buy it than i stoped..since one of my friend told me that it suk.

  4. #28
    Newbie Kera Hakashi may be famous one day Kera Hakashi may be famous one day Kera Hakashi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    boring, old Gaylord, MI
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: any body have opinions on dn angel?

    dnangel is the cutest anime ever!!!!! daisuke is not a pussy!!!!!
    he's just the kind of guy you'd never meet in a million years!!!!!!
    sweet, sensitive, honest, cute and in a constant battle with gravity!!!!!
    in the end dark didn't die, but i won't say what did happen, that would be spoiling it for everyone!!!!!!!!!

  5. #29
    Ikorose Shinsō Silverskater145 is a hero here Silverskater145 is a hero here Silverskater145 is a hero here Silverskater145 is a hero here Silverskater145 is a hero here Silverskater145 is a hero here Silverskater145 is a hero here Silverskater145 is a hero here Silverskater145 is a hero here Silverskater145 is a hero here Silverskater145 is a hero here Silverskater145's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Uranus
    Posts
    1,043
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 7 Times in 6 Posts

    Re: any body have opinions on dn angel?

    Quote Originally Posted by Roserocks123 View Post
    you guys know what you're talking about. The sad thing is that I've only been able to see two episodes. *sighs* Guess I'll Just have to wait a while.
    Please do not post on dead threads. Also, please check over the rules.

    http://www.animeonline.net/faq.php?f...faq_faqposting

    8. Inactive threads, which have not been posted in for 14 days or more, should not be revived. They are considered dead.
    Closing...

  6. #30
    Legendary Otaku Sinistra may be famous one day Sinistra may be famous one day Sinistra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Radford VA
    Posts
    2,528
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts

    Re: any body have opinions on dn angel?

    Dead topic Rules do not apply for this section of the board Reopening

  7. #31
    Ikorose Shinsō Silverskater145 is a hero here Silverskater145 is a hero here Silverskater145 is a hero here Silverskater145 is a hero here Silverskater145 is a hero here Silverskater145 is a hero here Silverskater145 is a hero here Silverskater145 is a hero here Silverskater145 is a hero here Silverskater145 is a hero here Silverskater145 is a hero here Silverskater145's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Uranus
    Posts
    1,043
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 7 Times in 6 Posts

    Re: any body have opinions on dn angel?

    This isn't in the Anime Series forum, Sinistra. It's in the Anime Forum.

Closed Thread
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4

Similar Threads

  1. hi every body!!
    By some_one in forum Sensory Pleasures
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: Aug 21, 2006, 10:37 PM
  2. body heat
    By princesslady in forum Poems
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: Aug 17, 2006, 02:24 PM
  3. hello every body
    By nightdragon in forum Introductions
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: Jul 18, 2006, 11:01 AM
  4. hola every body
    By Spike86 in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: Sep 16, 2005, 09:44 AM
  5. any body else bored
    By darse in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: Jul 15, 2005, 02:06 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts