+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 LastLast

Thread: Getting Anime and Manga: Is it easy for you?

Otaku Adarrah may be famous one day Adarrah may be famous one day Adarrah's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Getting Anime and Manga: Is it easy for you?

I could get/watch anime series from the TV, internet, my cousins and friends from this site. That's why it's easy. And the manga, well- I'm still a student with a lot of work to do. So maybe when I got time, I'll just walk to the nearest bookstore and buy the manga I want.
    Carve an amble now,
    Saying that the day's still bright,
    And let's play with time.

Newbie taticz is off to a good start
    Thanks

Well, I buy some mangas at the internet and i download every anime seriethat I want to see

Otaku Just Pitching Champion, Mile High Club Champion, Penguin Dive Champion, Gold Strike Champion Darkened_Star may be famous one day Darkened_Star may be famous one day Darkened_Star's Avatar
    Thanks

I personally own more manga then I do anime. Even lately I've probably read more manga than watch anime, because I can take the books with me. ^_^ I really don't have time to sit and watch thirty minute episodes as much as I like. Plus I usually like to watch more the one episode at a time. Manga I can take with me when I'm on the road or waiting on something or someone. It doesn't take me long to read them either. In addition to that I find it easier to find manga. I go to book stores of all sorts all the time, and not many of the stores have a lot of anime. ^_^ Sometimes if I'm lucky I'll find something that I like. ^_^

In terms of buying them... The anime I've bought have all been around $10 and the same goes for the anime. ^_^

Come dance in the rain with me, no one is watching.

is On Point Abu Dhabi is making a name for themselves Abu Dhabi is making a name for themselves Abu Dhabi's Avatar
    Thanks

So Cal is pretty forgiving when it comes to things like getting animes or mangas...