Closed Thread
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread: Manga Books At Your Public Library.

:Yuki fan: Spider Jump Champion Shinku no kage is making a name for themselves Shinku no kage is making a name for themselves Shinku no kage's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Manga Books At Your Public Library.

The public library around my area doesn't handle manga I think...back in my old high school they just started getting manga in. By the time I graduated they had the first ten volumes of Ranma 1/2 and that was it...
    ->:Be descriptive in your posts or its like you didnt post at all:<-

|The "RULES" of AO|My AO Gallery|YouTube|AnimeSuki|

Newbie Starspirit may be famous one day Starspirit may be famous one day Starspirit's Avatar
    Thanks

OH wow I didn't know other place didn't have them. But at this library it has a display to let others know they have it & that's how I notice that this library had manga. But I haven't asked them when they 1st allowed it. But overall thanks for all your opinions. My favorite series for now is "Oh My Goddess". Very charming.

Anime Online's Lesbian SasuraiHell may be famous one day SasuraiHell may be famous one day SasuraiHell's Avatar
    Thanks

hmm., theres no library where i am., the closest is our huge highschools library, and even that doesnt have anime., i think anime doesnt exsist here XD.,
    but i never checked if there was some at my other library where i used to live., ., but again i doubt it

Cherubic Flash Pegs Champion, Chaos Theory Champion, Booya Champion, Word Up Champion, Angel Differences Champion mystical shadow angel may be famous one day mystical shadow angel may be famous one day mystical shadow angel's Avatar
    Thanks