+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Most Promiscuous Anime Females

The Joker Reincarnate Curveball Champion Jokerman may be famous one day Jokerman's Avatar
    Thanks

Exclamation Most Promiscuous Anime Females

Okay, I tried this thread a loong time ago but it was shut down BY THE MAN! Now I did that thread when I was a rookie here on AO, and I admit I used a baaaad word to describe the females we are now here to discuss. so I've decided to use a more PG-13 word to decribe the females of our beloved Anime Females.

I STILL to this day say that Simca from Air Gear is just...so...loose. A but more detail or examples on that is she is using her body as an infulence on poor Ikki to make him become the best skater out there for her own personal gain. she was sleeping in his bed with him nude, even though she knew Ringo was SUPER in love with him. I mean....dude....chill out. she takes promiscuity to a new level.

What do you all think?
    Last edited by Jokerman; Apr 04, 2008 at 07:46 AM.

I believe…whatever doesn't kill you simply makes you…stranger.
    Jokerman's Twitter Page: www.twitter.com/JokermanUno
    Thanx Shin Ryuga!!!!

2. The Following User Says Thank You to Jokerman For This Useful Post:

Grimm Akumu (Apr 04, 2008)

Newbie animeproject97 is off to a good start animeproject97's Avatar
    Thanks

Red face Re: Most Promiscuous Anime Females

Quote Originally Posted by Jokerman View Post
    Okay, I tried this thread a loong time ago but it was shut down BY THE MAN! Now I did that thread when I was a rookie here on AO, and I admit I used a baaaad word to edscribe the females we are now here to discuss. so I've decided to use a more PG-13 word to decribe the females of our beloved Anime Females.