Closed Thread
Page 40 of 72 FirstFirst ... 30 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 50 ... LastLast

Thread: Name That Anime

Jigoku Shoujo Dangerous Dave Part 1 : Mole Surfing Champion Descended From Darkness may be famous one day Descended From Darkness may be famous one day Descended From Darkness's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Name That Anime

It is actually is a great show. Though I've only seen the subbed version of it.

Alright guess it's my turn.

I am a magician though I am only a novice. My only goal is to be a "protecter of justice" I have been chosen as a master to fight in this Holy Grail War. I have no idea how I got dragged into it. I have don't want to participate in this war but I do want to stop what happened to me 10 years ago. My servent is a female warrior who I have seen somewhere before.

Who are we?
    What is the Anime?

This shouldn't be too hard.

Grouchy Old Anime Otaku LenMiyata has become well known LenMiyata has become well known LenMiyata has become well known LenMiyata's Avatar
    Thanks

Grumble Grumble Grumble

Didn't we recently have a question concerning Shirou Emiya and Saber of Fate/Stay Night??? or was that posted in the 'Who am I' thread...
    FAVOURITE THREADS EXPLAIN why, or risk an infraction.
    Rantings of a Grouchy Old Anime Otaku

Jigoku Shoujo Dangerous Dave Part 1 : Mole Surfing Champion Descended From Darkness may be famous one day Descended From Darkness may be famous one day Descended From Darkness's Avatar
    Thanks

*sweatdrops* Sorry I didn't look...I can change it if you want me to...
    >_<

Grouchy Old Anime Otaku LenMiyata has become well known LenMiyata has become well known LenMiyata has become well known LenMiyata's Avatar
    Thanks

Grumble grumble grumble

never mind, I'll go ahead and post one....