Closed Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Need A Personal Opinion.....

  1. #1
    Newbie Nadie may be famous one day Nadie may be famous one day Nadie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    -SOMEWHERE-SOMEPLACE-
    Posts
    47
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Cool Need A Personal Opinion.....

    FULL METAL ALCHEMIST THE VIDEOGAME, FOR THOSE OF YOU THAT HAVE PLAYED IT; TELL ME, IS IT COOL. I MEAN IS IT WORTH IT. THE ANIME IS AWESOME, THE MOVIE TOO, BUT I BEEN HEARING RUMORS ABOUT THE GAME "SUCKS DICK", "TERRIBLE", "NOT WORTH IT".-------MEN, IM UT OF MY MIND, I DONT NO WEITHER TO BUY OR NOT, SO A PERSON OPINION WILL BE REALLY APPRECIATED



    http://www.gameaccess.ca/cover_image...ixir80x112.jpg

  2. #2
    of the AMC Innerhell may be famous one day Innerhell may be famous one day Innerhell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    nowhere
    Posts
    2,172
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 27 Times in 25 Posts

    Re: Need A Personal Opinion.....

    First off: Turn off the Caps Lock.

    Second: Rent it first.
    I love my girlfriend.

  3. #3
    Newbie Nadie may be famous one day Nadie may be famous one day Nadie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    -SOMEWHERE-SOMEPLACE-
    Posts
    47
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Cool Re: Need A Personal Opinion.....

    ------ANYONE THAT HAS HEARD ABOUT A GAME CALLED "GANTZ", OR HAVE PLAYED GIVE A HOWL, LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK OF THE GAME, FROM A SCALE FROM
    1 TO 10, WITH WHAT NUMBER WILL YOU RATED.....


  4. #4
    Otaku Reaper66 may be famous one day Reaper66 may be famous one day Reaper66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    in the ally taggin ur buildings
    Posts
    285
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Need A Personal Opinion.....

    played the first one personally the alckemy part was cool but the gameplay just totally sucked
    (-)4(|< 7(-)3 P14|\|37

  5. #5
    of the AMC Innerhell may be famous one day Innerhell may be famous one day Innerhell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    nowhere
    Posts
    2,172
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 27 Times in 25 Posts

    Re: Need A Personal Opinion.....

    Gantz the Game isn't out in America yet.

    And as for Fullmetal Alchemist the game. It's entertaining, but at times repetitive. It doesn't give off the same flair as the show and you'll spend hours on end just beating the crap out of chimera and other generic bad guys. The story isn't that great, but it's not too bad either. Like most video games based on anime, it's not that great, but it's only for those really hardcore fans of the series itself.
    I love my girlfriend.

  6. #6
    Newbie Nadie may be famous one day Nadie may be famous one day Nadie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    -SOMEWHERE-SOMEPLACE-
    Posts
    47
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Talking Re: Need A Personal Opinion.....

    WELL, REALLY APPRECIATE THE WAY YOU EXPLAIN THINGS THERE Innerhell, BUTI LIVE IN MEXICO ESE, SO THERE IS A LOT OF ILEGAL MERCHANDISE OVER HERE....
    I KNOW A COUPLE OF DEALERS, ONE OF THEM CAME TO ME THE OTHER DAY, TELLING ME HE GOT SOME ANIME GAMES THAT HE KNEW I WOULD BE INTERESTED IN...... ----SO THATS WHY IM ASKIN AROUND, DIDNT WANTED TO WASTE MY MONEY IN SOMETHING THAT SUCKED.......

  7. #7
    I'm all ears. Hassun has disabled reputation
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Pretiacruento
    Posts
    7,700
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 124 Times in 108 Posts

    Re: Need A Personal Opinion.....

    Firstly, stop posting in Caps. NOW!

    Secondly, this does not belong in the anime/manga forum.

    Thirdly, do not discuss illegal material on AO

    Fourthly, three reasons is enough to close this don't you think?

Closed Thread

Similar Threads

  1. [Poem] My Own Personal Heaven
    By AnimeAficianado in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: May 17, 2005, 06:12 PM
  2. censorship: your opinion
    By sanguinary_wonderland in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: Mar 30, 2005, 08:50 PM
  3. YOUR OPINION: THE HOTTEST FEMALE & MALE EVER IN ANIME?
    By WILDCARD in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: Mar 22, 2005, 10:55 PM
  4. My opinion on everyone(not everyone) who has wrote an opinion.
    By Miyu@animeonline in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: Nov 20, 2004, 07:19 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts