Closed Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Opinions please

  1. #1
    Newbie Cudwieser may be famous one day Cudwieser may be famous one day
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    49
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Question Opinions please

    I recently rediscovered a list of anime that was presented to me in an FAQ. I have been doing a lot of digging, but I would appreciate some additional input and opinion on as many of the titles in the zip file attached. Please help.
    Attached Files

  2. #2
    I'm all ears. Hassun has disabled reputation
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Pretiacruento
    Posts
    7,700
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 124 Times in 108 Posts

    Re: Opinions please

    Just ask about one at a time.
    Not a whole list.

  3. #3
    Newbie Cudwieser may be famous one day Cudwieser may be famous one day
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    49
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Opinions please

    Fair enough. Let me ask a different question. Of the anime on the list, how many have you seen or know about, of these which are you three favourite (give a brief reason (5 lines) for each and also state what you think is the worst you have seen from the list and why (5 lines).

  4. #4
    Otaku Gundragon may be famous one day Gundragon may be famous one day
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    104
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Opinions please

    Quote Originally Posted by Cudwieser
    Fair enough. Let me ask a different question. Of the anime on the list, how many have you seen or know about, of these which are you three favourite (give a brief reason (5 lines) for each and also state what you think is the worst you have seen from the list and why (5 lines).
    This isn't school, nobody has to have any set amount of lines.

  5. #5
    Otaku animemeg may be famous one day animemeg may be famous one day animemeg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Hell and/or New Mexico
    Posts
    199
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Re: Opinions please

    I don't know if this was just me but I tried to download your FAQ thing and it's corrupted.
    Maybe you could just randomly pick one or two titles and ask just on those. A whole list is a bit of a pain.....

  6. #6
    ??*Everyone Here Hates Me??* Zackraa may be famous one day Zackraa may be famous one day Zackraa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    I have no idea
    Posts
    1,340
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Opinions please

    thank you for clarifying the thread

    We do not allow list/fav threads on AO

    -closing-


Closed Thread

Similar Threads

  1. japanese youths...some opinions?
    By dien04 in forum Japanese Culture
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: Jun 06, 2006, 11:53 AM
  2. America's and Canada's Opinions of Each Other
    By inuyasha99 in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 60
    Last Post: Feb 24, 2006, 11:05 AM
  3. Opinions Needed!
    By badslildevil in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: Jun 24, 2005, 04:00 PM
  4. Help? Opinions on Anime/Manga in school
    By Saisei in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: Mar 16, 2005, 05:41 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts