Closed Thread
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 9 to 16 of 17

Thread: opinion's please...

  1. #9
    Otaku fma1012 may be famous one day fma1012 may be famous one day fma1012's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    earth :)
    Posts
    479
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: opinion's please...

    um i think naruto would be good i dont rly get the realistic part but i think naruto will fit since its about fightin and stuff


    Thanks lifeforce! (:

  2. #10
    Newbie 1sh0t2killz may be famous one day 1sh0t2killz may be famous one day
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: opinion's please...

    ive watched naruto and bleach and i would recommend both of them 2 u, but if i had 2 pic which 1 is better i think bleach is better for a dbz fan 2 watch, with all da super power explosions and stuff , and instead of goin super sayin, they get bankai's and stuff like dat O.o
    ~ Favorite Anime: Fate/Stay Night ~
    ~ Saber ~

    ~ O S T K ~
    ~ Click Signature to see the Original Size ~

  3. #11
    Otaku RPGirl may be famous one day RPGirl may be famous one day RPGirl's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Right behinde you......*TACKLES*
    Posts
    107
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: opinion's please...

    Go with Naruto all the way

  4. #12
    Cheetos Overlord jaderabbit may be famous one day jaderabbit may be famous one day jaderabbit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    The World
    Posts
    3,673
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts

    Re: opinion's please...

    I recommend going to akira toriyamas site and checking that out

    Animecastle has alot of great anime 4 sale.
    -Just another green eyed angel, distorted by mans love for hate-
    |THE INFAMOUS CHEETOS OVERLORD||IceNineKills|

  5. #13
    Newbie vanteal may be famous one day vanteal may be famous one day
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: opinion's please...

    hey guys I have a link for u guy's to check out, I'll try it 2 ways and hope one of them work's.. once again thank you for you're suggestions..

    http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fu...=886749306&n=2

    so hopefully one fo these two link's work, check'em out.. This video is based on street fighter right? let me know what show/movie this is and where I could find it please..

  6. #14
    Otaku Oldmagic may be famous one day Oldmagic may be famous one day Oldmagic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    213
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: opinion's please...

    wow. there are soo many anime/manga out there that it's uncountable.

  7. #15
    Newbie AniFreak may be famous one day AniFreak may be famous one day AniFreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: opinion's please...

    i think Full Metal Alchemist is a good one. thats good vs. evil. and the alchemic powers are kind of like the dbz stuff. check it out
    Last edited by AniFreak; Jul 02, 2006 at 08:21 PM.
    "Ph34r teh cut3 ones" Megatokyo

    WWW.MegaTokyo.com

  8. #16
    of the AMC Innerhell may be famous one day Innerhell may be famous one day Innerhell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    nowhere
    Posts
    2,172
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 27 Times in 25 Posts

    Re: opinion's please...

    Quote Originally Posted by vanteal
    hey guys I have a link for u guy's to check out, I'll try it 2 ways and hope one of them work's.. once again thank you for you're suggestions..

    http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fu...=886749306&n=2

    so hopefully one fo these two link's work, check'em out.. This video is based on street fighter right? let me know what show/movie this is and where I could find it please..
    Ah, that looks sweet. It's from an OVA called "Street Fighter Alpha: Generations". It's not exactly a series. Just a 50-minute movie. Heh, but that looks a whole lot better than the older anime series for Street Fighter 2. That was just terrible.

    Here...
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eHfsSuvcVfE
    There's plenty of other Tenjho Tenge AMVs in YouTube. Just search them out and check them out as well as all the other anime we've mentioned until you've decided which anime will succeed DBZ.
    I love my girlfriend.

Closed Thread
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. America's and Canada's Opinions of Each Other
    By inuyasha99 in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 60
    Last Post: Feb 24, 2006, 11:05 AM
  2. Opinions Needed!
    By badslildevil in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: Jun 24, 2005, 04:00 PM
  3. Star Wars Galaxies Opinions
    By Delerium in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: Jun 06, 2005, 11:55 PM
  4. Help? Opinions on Anime/Manga in school
    By Saisei in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: Mar 16, 2005, 05:41 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts