Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 8 of 11

Thread: Winter 2009/2010 Anime Season Preview

  1. #1
    Grouchy Old Anime Otaku LenMiyata has become well known LenMiyata has become well known LenMiyata has become well known LenMiyata's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Silicon Valley, California
    Posts
    5,477
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 172 Times in 147 Posts

    Winter 2009/2010 Anime Season Preview

    Grumble Grumble Grumble

    It looks like the chart s out for the new series coming out for this Winter's Anime season. The Winter/Summer Anime season is usually lighter weight then the main Spring/Fall season, with the chart showing less potential block bluster releases...

    http://chartfag.files.wordpress.com/...r-09-10-v1.jpg

    So, does anything look interesting for you???
    FAVOURITE THREADS EXPLAIN why, or risk an infraction.
    Rantings of a Grouchy Old Anime Otaku

  2. #2
    Banned beast may be famous one day beast may be famous one day beast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Michigan United States
    Posts
    1,499
    Thanks
    411
    Thanked 132 Times in 126 Posts

    Re: Winter 2009/2010 Anime Season Preview

    Well thank you. Titles run from the awesome to the absurd (Chu-Bra). Dance in the Vampire Bund seems so cool. I will get it.

  3. #3
    Newbie Skizzit is off to a good start Skizzit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    81
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts

    Re: Winter 2009/2010 Anime Season Preview

    Nodame Cantabile!!!! Yay!

    Some of the others sound kinda interesting, but nothing really jumps out as must see so far.
    Who needs a signature.

  4. #4
    Otaku Brandon Grave Heat is off to a good start
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    474
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 18 Times in 17 Posts

    Re: Winter 2009/2010 Anime Season Preview

    Thanks for the heads up, and i wonder when those titles will be on networks such as CN/{AS} or Disney Xd or T.A.N.O.D. The Anime Network on Demand?

  5. #5
    Tem
    Tem is offline
    Otaku Darts - 301 Champion, Chopper2 Champion Tem may be famous one day Tem may be famous one day Tem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Seattle, WA
    Posts
    140
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: Winter 2009/2010 Anime Season Preview

    oh my god!!! can't wait for the dance of the vampire bund, first time i saw it on manga, i read all the chapters from night till morning!!! waaaa cant wait


    "Tama-chan! "

  6. #6
    Newbie weaver is off to a good start weaver's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Winter 2009/2010 Anime Season Preview

    Personally Winter season looks….. Depressing?

    - though i'll be Keeping an Eye on .: DURARARA!! (DRRR!!) :. Trailer -> YouTube - Durarara (デュラララ!!) Official Trailer

    from the creators of Baccano? Not to mention an awesome seiyuu ensemble? I’m so sold. (Lots of random stuff inserted in, that makes it more interesting.)

    I SEE THE WORLD IN MUCH BRIGHTER COLORS. 8D

  7. #7
    Otaku monkey31192 is off to a good start monkey31192's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    The Flame Bird, Arizona
    Posts
    110
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    Re: Winter 2009/2010 Anime Season Preview

    Some of these look awesome! When you say they air, you mean in Japanese, right?
    I R Da Monkey

  8. #8
    Otaku xxoxx is off to a good start xxoxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Tokyo-Japan.
    Posts
    486
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 21 Times in 21 Posts

    Re: Winter 2009/2010 Anime Season Preview

    I read some reviews for some anime here like Dance in the Vampire Bund seem pretty good but I am not intersecting in it because I all ready read the mange before …some other animes catch my Attentions is, Nodame Cantabile: Finale is a romance one and have some really good music, also I will love to watch Katanagatari …

    Small Question:
    Nodame Cantabile have a movie is that true?

    Searching for some free time to start watch this anime …lol

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
    By darkninja in forum Sensory Pleasures
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: Jun 23, 2010, 11:28 PM
  2. 2008 Anime Preview - Spring
    By tsurara in forum Anime
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: Oct 29, 2009, 10:52 PM
  3. Replies: 17
    Last Post: Aug 22, 2009, 05:39 PM
  4. 2008 Anime Preview - Winter Season
    By tsurara in forum Anime
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: Jan 13, 2008, 06:05 PM
  5. Maico 2010
    By jaderabbit in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: Jan 10, 2005, 07:12 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts