Closed Thread
Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast
Results 9 to 16 of 37

Thread: Your opinion on Yaoi

  1. #9
    Otaku Shin Ryuga is off to a good start
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    In Hell (Romania)
    Posts
    212
    Thanks
    24
    Thanked 16 Times in 15 Posts

    Re: Your opinion on Yaoi

    hahah rofl... yaoi doesn't bother me that much anymore.... i found it gross at first but ever since i watched Gravitation i find it kinda funny... and sad... dunno why i find it sad lol.....

    Thx allot AO 4 makeing me resize this....i'm being sarcastic......

  2. #10
    Newbie Kera1xx is off to a good start Kera1xx's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: Your opinion on Yaoi

    Depends on what kind of Yaoi, actually :| Like some of the young boys on young boys is just...sick in my opinion. Bleh.

  3. #11
    Otaku psychical is off to a good start psychical's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Secure Undisclosed Locationville
    Posts
    314
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 18 Times in 17 Posts

    Re: Your opinion on Yaoi

    Not my cup of tea. I prefer the more conventional heterosexual romance, no matter how far-fetched the other premises of the plot may be.
    Plus ça change, plus c'est la même chose.

  4. #12
    Banned Stryker is off to a good start
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    48
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Well, im not into that kind of anime besides I dont swing that way lmao

  5. #13
    Newbie ashleyhime is off to a good start ashleyhime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Your opinion on Yaoi

    I don't like Yaoi, some shounen ai titles are cute but I like regular romances better. But I always say to each his own, so I wouldn't dislike someone just because they like it.

  6. #14
    「Someone」 Goo Slasher Champion, Fish Kill Champion, Rapid Motion Champion, Cell-Out Champion, Sober Santa 2 Champion, Flower Girl Champion KuwiRules145 is off to a good start KuwiRules145's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Under your bed
    Posts
    960
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 25 Times in 17 Posts

    Re: Your opinion on Yaoi

    Yaoi? X3
    Like they always say girls best friend. *Laughs* I'm kidding. Nu. ^^

    Well some yaoi is very cute but sometimes it's just overdue LOL
    I mean I remember reading this yaoi and for some reason I had to pretend to turn some guy to a girl cause that guy really look like a girl! LOL
    But oh well. ^^ *Laugh*

    But still ya I prefer girl on boy LOL Yaoi is ok. But it;s just rare for me to find a good one! X3
    I can't even explain right. Nu! ^^
    「When I'm sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead」

  7. #15
    Otaku Kairu is off to a good start Kairu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Everywhere...
    Posts
    279
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 23 Times in 22 Posts

    Re: Your opinion on Yaoi

    I see no problem with yaoi. I mean do I like it....no way.
    But I mean girls need something because most anime is more directed towards guys, because of the large breasted women, pantsu, etc.

    Girls need a little guy on guy action for themselves I suppose. So not really a big deal that it exists....but never catch me watching it ^_^

  8. #16
    Otaku Shingo Kusanagi is off to a good start
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    103
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 16 Times in 16 Posts

    Re: Your opinion on Yaoi

    And why would girls watch that thing?Yaoi......disgusting...not normal even for girls to see.Or maybe it's because I hate it to much.

Closed Thread
Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Yaoi -why?-
    By The White Wolf in forum Anime
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: Feb 27, 2007, 07:54 AM
  2. Yaoi?
    By ::InuKitty666:: in forum Manga General Talk
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: Jan 24, 2007, 05:16 PM
  3. Yaoi
    By -[+ Ash +]- in forum Anime
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: Jul 29, 2006, 12:41 PM
  4. Need yaoi
    By Hanabishi-sama in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: Feb 10, 2005, 11:06 AM
  5. My opinion on everyone(not everyone) who has wrote an opinion.
    By Miyu@animeonline in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: Nov 20, 2004, 07:19 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts