Closed Thread
Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5
Results 33 to 37 of 37

Thread: Your opinion on Yaoi

  1. #33
    Otaku Utena Tenjo is off to a good start
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Ohtori Academy, IRG Mafia
    Posts
    215
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 30 Times in 27 Posts

    Re: Your opinion on Yaoi

    im not normally looking for it, but it is a good genre, and some of the best manga ive read is yaoi, so i dont have a problem with it. manga is manga to me. if is is good, ill read it

  2. #34
    Otaku Click The Colour Champion darkangel1240 is off to a good start darkangel1240's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Halloween Town XD
    Posts
    356
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 21 Times in 20 Posts

    Re: Your opinion on Yaoi

    my opinion on Yaoi? It's just another kind of anime porn. I'm stunned that some Yaoi fans can pick odd couples and yet every one would love it! And, i grew a liking 2 it.
    Last edited by darkangel1240; Sep 02, 2008 at 02:38 PM.

    Vampire Freaks☠I am not going 2 be on for awhile... ☠

  3. #35
    Newbie KawaiiKieanna is off to a good start KawaiiKieanna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mississppi
    Posts
    40
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 9 Times in 6 Posts

    Talking Re: Your opinion on Yaoi

    I love Yaoi!!! At first,u didn't know what to think of it when i first saw it.
    I was shocked!! Then i started to like it. My friend showed yaoi to me at school one day.She said,"One look will get you hooked."This is my opinion.

  4. #36
    §-Breakdown-§ Breakout Champion, Bubble Popper Champion Akura13 may be famous one day Akura13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Vancouver! (I wish...)
    Posts
    804
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 39 Times in 36 Posts

    Re: Your opinion on Yaoi

    Ah, well, when I first heard of it, I pronounced it wrong and people made fun of me...and I didn't know what it was, either.

    I decided to look it up on Google (don't ask) one day, and what can I say? I loved it when I first saw it. I admit, I am a Yaoi fangirl, and I'm proud of it! I do enjoy just thinking about different pairings and stuff, so yeah.

    I love it! ^^



    Phantasmagoria Lives On In The Hearts Of Their Fans, Japanese AND English!
    "Because it's okay to hide your tears." - LM.C (Lovely Mocochang)

  5. #37
    Moderator Fling The Cow Champion, Abba The Fox Champion deodaclan18 may be famous one day deodaclan18 may be famous one day deodaclan18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    1,099
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts

    Re: Your opinion on Yaoi

    Quote Originally Posted by The Rules
    Inactive threads, which have not been posted in for 1 month or more, should not be revived. They are considered dead.
    Make sure to check the date of the last post in a thread before posting.

    Closed.
    Attitude of AO MODS, according to beast
    Because they have obtained that level they are arrogant. You have to kep in mind when you talk about these guys they are kind of dorks who probably didn't excel at much and this is their only outlet to flex their muscles. Their egos would suffer no less so the the forum suffers some more. Watch one way or another they will probably repond to this post with a threat. But there are better forums out there. Private messege Zev.

Closed Thread
Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5

Similar Threads

  1. Yaoi -why?-
    By The White Wolf in forum Anime
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: Feb 27, 2007, 07:54 AM
  2. Yaoi?
    By ::InuKitty666:: in forum Manga General Talk
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: Jan 24, 2007, 05:16 PM
  3. Yaoi
    By -[+ Ash +]- in forum Anime
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: Jul 29, 2006, 12:41 PM
  4. Need yaoi
    By Hanabishi-sama in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: Feb 10, 2005, 11:06 AM
  5. My opinion on everyone(not everyone) who has wrote an opinion.
    By Miyu@animeonline in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: Nov 20, 2004, 07:19 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts