+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Serial Experiment Lain

Newbie yeuevalusion may be famous one day yeuevalusion may be famous one day
    Thanks

Serial Experiment Lain

first off i would like to add im a NEWB so this might be wrong forums, either way it a spoiler.

what do you think/ or make of the series? bascially trying to make sense of the series.

lain had to been involved in the "k.i.d" experiment. Lain happen to be the strongest of the ESP kids and the scientist Mari or whatever wanted to make her even stronger for his own purpose to be god. So for a greater power he saw connections of wired(unlimited resource of info.)
    and reality( to get the information to lain) he combined the other ESP Kids power to lain and send the ESP kids Souls into the net. this way lain can always be connected. Explains how lain can is connecting/connected to reality, ghost, and internet. "serial" experiment lain" has to be the evidence to support some of this theory. The Knights were simply trying to help World Reality And Dreams(wired) Together none the less they just wanted to use lain for their own purpose in a new "reality". The Men in Black couldn't let this possibility of reality to ever happen because defining what is real and what is fake will become even more complicated like a dream...

I'm sleepy... Jukebox Hero Champion, Word Up Champion, Word Craze Champion gren may be famous one day gren may be famous one day gren's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Serial Experiment Lain